Rossendale Online  

Halo Panopticon - Haslingden (Photo by Nigel Hillier) Bacup Coconutters East Lancs Railway Ilex Mill, Rawtenstall Rossendale Museum Ski Rossendale St Marys Chambers, Rawtenstall

Go Back   Rossendale Online > Rossendale News & Sport > Rossendale News > Rossendale Elections 2008
Forums Rossendale Business Directory Photos Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Business Listings: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Rossendale Elections 2008 2008 Rossendale local elections.

Manifesto from Judy Bates (Conservative) for the Goodshaw Ward

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 18-04-08, 10:33   #1
Got a story? Email it to news@rossendaleonline.co.uk

Want to remove this ad? Please sign in or register for free today.

My name is Judy Bates. I have lived in the Crawshawbooth area for 25 years. I work as a Midwife at Fairfield Hospital in Bury. I would love the opportunity to represent the interests of the people of Goodshaw ward.

As a midwife of more than 20 years experience, the nature of my work has ensured that I am extremely comfortable in meeting and communicating with a wide range of people. I have been responsible for the delivery and care of many residents in the Goodshaw area, many of whom are now old enough to vote!
My very first home delivery, which I will never forget, was performed in Loveclough. I would now embrace the opportunity to use my communication skills to the benefit of Goodshaw Ward.